A Twilight Fashion Blog

Some Thoughts

imma line

Hello everyone!

I know these blog posts have been becoming few and far between, so I wanted to make a quick post about where I am with everything.

My life has been in constant changing motion for the past 3 years (It’s a good thing!) I am no longer the college student that was able to focus all her free time and energy on this blog. Don’t get me wrong, this blog is and will forever be my baby.

Right now there are just so many personal things happening to me, I really need to focus on those things. This ISN’T a “break up” letter. Actually on the contrary, this is a “Will you please forgive me and accept me when I show up on your door step” letter.

I love this blog, and I love this community. And if you would all still have me, I would like to continue updating when I can!

I love you all!

woohoo!

imma line

 

5 responses

  1. Tracy Cullen

    Glad your life is going well! I will always smile and feel a sense of excitement when I receive a letter from your blog. Like you, I am in a completely different stage of life than I was when twilight was first out. Getting your letter today took me back to those fun, carefree days. Best of luck,and thanks for all the work you put into helping us all feel a little more connected to the world if twilight.

    July 20, 2016 at 9:31 am

    • Inside Bella's Closet

      That is so kind of you to say! :’) It makes me feel so special 🙂 ❤

      July 21, 2016 at 9:29 pm

  2. hi 😀 it’s so good to hear from you, I wanna thank you for staying in touch (even if its not so often, i know you might be busy) and specially i want to thank you for the message you send about not getting too obsessed with looking exactly like bella, i’ve never been too obsessed with looking like her, but i’ve been too obsessed with trying to look perfect and that message came in a day when i was feeling sad because i was feeling ugly and that message was exactly what i needed, also it’s so good to hear from people who still loving twilight after all this time, i love you website and you’re really great.

    greetings 😀 ________________________________ De: Inside Bellas Closet Enviado: miércoles, 20 de julio de 2016 09:04 a. m. Para: viviannaxd@hotmail.com Asunto: [New post] Some Thoughts

    Inside Bella’s Closet posted: ” Hello everyone! I know these blog posts have been becoming few and far between, so I wanted to make a quick post about where I am with everything. My life has been in constant changing motion for the past 3 years (It’s a good thing!) I am no longer th”

    July 20, 2016 at 8:47 pm

    • Inside Bella's Closet

      it warms my heart to hear a post of mine had helped you through a rough day!!! ❤ thank you for this! : )

      July 21, 2016 at 9:28 pm

  3. ginger

    Awww ❤ You do what you gotta do! We will always be here XOXOXOXOOX

    July 20, 2016 at 11:07 pm

Leave a Reply

