A Twilight Fashion Blog

400 Followers on Facebook! Thank you!

Hey everyone! I super HUGE thanks to everyone liking the FB page! It truly is an amazing page and without you guys it would be nothing. I’m so happy and proud to say that there is such a place where Bella clothing fans can come together and meet other fans and converse, sharing personal hardships, adventures, and great info! I’m so lucky to be apart of what we all created! πŸ™‚

In honor of the 400 likes of the facebook page, I decided to do something a little silly, and with this I am semi-officially announcing something.

I WILL be at Stephenie Meyer Day 2011 and will be playing the role of Bella Swan along with an amazing cast of other impersonators for Alice’s Closet – a business in Forks, Washington!

I could use all the help and practice I need to make me act as convincing as possible! So here is where the silly idea comes in.

Think of the most rediculous funny/serious/whatever – question you have ever wanted to ask Bella Swan, or have ever wondered about her. Email me the question.

I will be filming an interview posing as Bella Swan, and will answer all of these questions. I WILL NOT read any of them BEFORE the “interview” It will be a complete surprise and VERY candid. – A CHALLENGE!

All you need to do is email me @ twifashion@gmail.com and label your email “Interview Question” So i know NOT to open it (I will be having my “interviewer” open the emails πŸ™‚ ) REMEMBER – the funnier the question, the funnier the video – I cannot guarantee a strait face the whole video!

In a week or so you will see the video posted here and on Facebook!

15 responses

  1. Hannah

    HAHA this is gonna be awesome! πŸ˜€

    April 11, 2011 at 7:34 pm

  2. Toby T Twilighter

    Congratulations on the 400! πŸ™‚

    April 11, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    • Bells

      Thank you! πŸ™‚

      April 11, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    • Bells

      OMG i hope so LOL its gonna be nerve wracking – people are SO judging! – not you guys of course but im going to have to upload it to youtube – im DEF not leaving a comment BOX HAHAHA I can’t wait to here all of your questions! πŸ™‚

      April 11, 2011 at 7:38 pm

  3. Congrats on the 400 followers! That such a big deal. I’ll think of some awesome questions to send your way ❀

    April 11, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    • Bells

      Thanks! πŸ™‚

      April 11, 2011 at 7:52 pm

  4. TeamEC1918

    Hello! Congrats Bells! I met you briefly this past weekend @ the twilight-convention. I was sitting in front of you and asked you if you were the girl from Inside Bella’s Closet. Anyways I just want to say you are doing an amazing job with this website. I haven’t been on here in a while and meant to ask you if you got to go to Forks. I read your experience in Forks and saw the pics. AMZING. It must of been a wonderful experience. You have great courage going there on your own and driving to Forks for 3hrs. I hope to go someday. I just gave to convince my hubby to go with me πŸ™‚
    It was nice meeting you and I will continue following your site πŸ™‚

    May 17, 2011 at 10:44 am

    • Bells

      OH!!! YAY!!!!! i was trying to find you!!!! LOL so glad you messaged me! πŸ™‚ it was awesome meeting you and when you asked me if I was from the blog you made my weekend LOL!! i hope you make it to forks, its amazing and i now you would have fun! Good luck convincing your hubby! lol!!! πŸ™‚ keep in touch girl! πŸ™‚ twifashion@gmail.com πŸ™‚

      May 17, 2011 at 10:49 am

      • TeamEC1918

        Aww your cute! I made your weekend πŸ™‚ I was excited to meet you. Also the lady that was next to me. She works for Newmoonmovie.org, eclipsemovie.org and breakingdawnmovie.org they are all connected. Ive been following those sites for about a yr now. And she sets up the most amazing re reads for the saga. And we both discovered we were from CT and were going to the same convention and decided to meet up. It’s such a small world .So what did you think of the convention? I expected more people and more craziness and twilight theme decor all over. I didn’t see you at the ball. Did you go? Also I didn’t have my glasses on so I saw no one lol

        May 17, 2011 at 11:42 am

    • Bells

      I did go! πŸ™‚ I was in the black and white very short dress with the heels LOL very out of character for me but i figured why not hahaha I was expecting it to be crazier as well but i was kind of happy it wasnt. The celebs were able to walk around a lot easier with us and not really have to worry about anything so it was great πŸ™‚ i find not alot of people in CT like twilight, so it was to find people who do! i dont actually know anyone from ct that like it (well except for you guys now! lol!) where in CT are you guys? πŸ™‚

      May 17, 2011 at 2:15 pm

      • TeamEC1918

        Lol I too wore a short black n white dress n heels. I don’t normally wear dresses but I thought what the heck. Yes with less people the celebs were able to hang out with us more. You are right about CT not having many twifans, even for the movie premiers you can hear crickets lol. I live in Stamford about 1 1/2 hrs from Hartford. I live 45 mins from NYC which is really cool. And the lady from the website lives a few min from Hartford. Where are you?

        May 17, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    • Bells

      Sorry it took so long to get back to you LOL!!! I live in the Trumbull area! – i used to work in stamford, i love the drive there though that traffic in the morning is scary LOL!!!!

      June 7, 2011 at 10:11 pm

      • TeamEC1918

        Such a small world. We live pretty close. Stamford is ok but traffic is hell going south in the am and north after 3 pm. What are your plans for BD? Any parties or celebrations? Any other twi conventions in the near future?

        July 20, 2011 at 9:06 pm

      • Bells

        No conventions as of yet, but Stephenie Meyer Day will is just around the corner :)! Also, no plans for BD yet! Im definitely doing the midnight showing! πŸ™‚ we should meet up and see it together! πŸ™‚

        July 20, 2011 at 9:51 pm

  5. claire Orani

    :O!! cant wait to watch it !!!!!!

    May 24, 2011 at 5:24 am

Leave a Reply

