A Twilight Fashion Blog

Happy Valentine’s day!

Suprisingly enough, I am not the kind of person that goes “Yuck! Valentines day!”

I have always loved this holiday, even when i did not have a significant other to share it with.

Valentine’s Day is the celebration of love everywhere. Just because you may not have a boyfriend or girlfriend does not mean you can’t be happy about it or celebrate it. If you find yourself single on this day, call a family member and wish them a happy day. Hang out with your close friends, heck, throw a party! 🙂 When all else fails, treat yourself! 🙂 weather its the spa or comic books, theres nothing wrong with that!

I wish you all an amazing Valentine’s Day!

(I photoshopped the picture…alot!)

17 responses

  1. Tiff

    WOW! I LOVE that pic…girl you’ve got mad photoshop skills! I’ve tried, but have never been able to master it. Love your take on V-day too…well said! 😀

    February 12, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    • Bells

      aaw thanks! 🙂

      February 14, 2011 at 9:51 am

  2. Danielle

    I will be spending a portion of my Valentines day with Edward, the man who does not exist , but whom I am completley and irrevocably in love with . Happy Valentines Day!!!!!!!!

    February 12, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    • Bells

      love it!!!! lol

      February 14, 2011 at 9:51 am

      • claire Orani

        same! i wish i knew how to do that !

        March 30, 2011 at 3:30 am

  3. Toby T Twilighter

    it took me a few seconds to realise what you had photoshopped lol.
    well done, the pic looks great

    February 13, 2011 at 2:57 am

    • Bells

      thank you! 🙂 🙂

      February 14, 2011 at 9:51 am

  4. Haha! I love it! I’m single and will be spending my Valentine’s Day in class and doing homework. But I’m okay with it…my Edward is out there somewhere.

    February 13, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    • Laura

      Did you Photoshop the flower? It looks AWESOME!

      February 13, 2011 at 10:25 pm

      • Bells

        LOL thanks! Actually i didnt!! before twilight came out my grandmother had a fake bouquet of those flowers! When the New Moon book cover came out i asked if i could have one of the flowers 🙂 – it was actually yellow instead of read so when I cut it out of the rest of the flowers i painted it red LOL

        February 14, 2011 at 9:49 am

      • Laura

        You changed the color and made it a single flower just on Photo Shop?

        February 16, 2011 at 9:30 pm

      • Bells

        Nope – I took a single flower out of the bouquet and painted it the different colors so i could have it 🙂 the flower is actually not photoshopped lol

        February 16, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    • Bells

      I wish you much luck with your school work!!

      February 14, 2011 at 9:50 am

  5. Marimà

    The photo is amazing, thanks for posting something so full of love and beautiful!!!! 🙂

    February 20, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    • Bells

      Aw thank you so much!!!! 🙂

      February 20, 2011 at 9:44 pm

  6. Caroline

    Hi,
    the STEVEN by Steve Madden Women’s Isolate Boot are sold out everywhere… any secrets ?

    November 28, 2011 at 12:08 pm

  7. Omg please please please do this for me!

    July 24, 2014 at 4:25 pm

Leave a Reply

