A Twilight Fashion Blog

Breaking Dawn Honeymoon Bathing suits

With all of these photos being released it shouldn’t come as any surprise at all that most of the clothes are already identified πŸ™‚

All thanks goes to the coolspotters people, and everyone participating Β on the facebook fan page Β πŸ™‚ thank you everyone!

This is the Susan Monaco U Ring Bikini Set – i have not found a place to purchase this bathing suit, so if anyone has come across it, please let us know! πŸ™‚

This is the Banana Republic Double Trim v-neck sweater in DARK TEAL– I’m not gonna lie – I just bought one….. (a little pricey but it looks beautiful)

Nanner Pubs! πŸ™‚

I love this top – I think its beautiful. This is the ASOS mix & Match Moulded Bikini Top – when I first saw this top I thought it was going to be super expensive – boy was I pleasantly surprised! πŸ™‚

Mix & Match

 

33 responses

  1. I love the last bathingsuit. Haha, I’m about to call my Mama to add it to my Christmas list.

    November 17, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    • Okay correction…I called my Mama and told her I bought it for myself. It’s going to be my motivation to be bikini ready for next summer.

      November 17, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      • Bells

        NICE

        November 17, 2010 at 3:32 pm

  2. Clover

    these make me wish that having children hadn’t left me unable to wear bikinis! I haven’t wanted to wear one so badly in years!

    November 17, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    • Bells

      lol i hate wearing bikinis – way to revealing for me haha :/ to wear one Alice would literally have to pack my suitcase with nothing else – i have worn clothes in a pool over bikinis LOL but i do think they are very pretty πŸ™‚

      November 17, 2010 at 3:34 pm

  3. Tiff

    Rather than make little children cry and scar them for life, I’m staying far away from the bikinis…I have one of those curvy bods that looks hot in clothes…but half-naked?…I don’t even wanna look at that! XD The sweater, you’d better believe I’m saving up for it!…though I’m anything but thrilled by the difference in price (US v. Canada)

    November 17, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    • Bells

      LOL im sure you are beautiful :)! – whats the price for Canada!?

      November 17, 2010 at 4:31 pm

  4. I ordered that banana republic top yesterday too! , i think im going to get a new Bikini , i like the one Bella wears, ithe top is nicer then the one kristen has, imo, but i think i’ll settle for black! or a dark color

    November 17, 2010 at 6:38 pm

  5. i’m so happy you got the banana republic top!

    November 17, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    • Bells

      lol are you proud? haha

      November 18, 2010 at 9:06 am

  6. Kelli

    I ordered Bella’s bikini and can’t wait to get it! I really, really want the sweater, but I just can’t make myself fork over $50 plus on one shirt! Ugh…maybe I’ll have to save up for it!

    November 17, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    • Bells

      yeah the only reason i was able to get it was because i asked for it for christmas lol I cheated

      November 18, 2010 at 9:05 am

    • Erin

      It’s only $29.99 Now! (:

      December 20, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      • Bells

        thanks! im going to post this on the IBC Sale blog! πŸ™‚

        December 21, 2010 at 9:34 am

  7. Emily

    ughh that banana republic sweater is so gorgeous…I want it! 😦

    November 18, 2010 at 1:48 am

    • Bells

      Save up! or ask for it for christmas! πŸ™‚

      November 18, 2010 at 9:06 am

  8. =) the top looks amazing i cant wait to get it u.u ugghh 8 business days! haha i should get it before my birthday! =) yaay =) i can have a very nice chic looking outfit =)

    November 18, 2010 at 2:38 pm

  9. kimberly

    i just got the sweater @ br and it was on sale for 49.50!

    November 18, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    • Bells

      Alright!!!

      November 18, 2010 at 6:58 pm

  10. nikki

    omg i love it if i had the body i wold totaly buy. too cute!

    November 19, 2010 at 10:48 pm

  11. Hayley

    I saw the Teal V neck photo and I though, There’s something on my Christmas List!
    It’s looks really cute over a bathing suit, and I really want it!
    I saw that it was $65, not a surprise for Banana Republic they are know for very pricey clothing.
    But it’s on sale for $30 now which makes me even more happy!
    And I love Your Blog, it’s so helpful!
    Added to a Bookmark on my phone : )

    November 21, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    • Bells

      AAW thank you so much Hayley!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ and thank you for the info about the sweater!!! Ill have to post that on the FB page to let everyone know its on sale! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ – people have been talking about it on there nonstop! πŸ˜€ – you probably just saved alot of people money! πŸ™‚

      November 21, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      • Hayley

        I hope I did πŸ™‚
        And Thank You!!!

        November 22, 2010 at 4:26 pm

  12. Kimberly

    wow, i thought i got a good deal for 49.50!! I just wore the sweater on Saturday with skinny jeans and knee high light brown boots…i got so many compliments on the sweater!!

    November 22, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    • Bells

      hmm…i maaaay just steal that outfit idea once i get mine in πŸ˜€ hope you dont mind! lol

      November 22, 2010 at 2:26 pm

  13. Chelle

    I found a really similar bathing suit to the one that u said you cant find. It’s also on asos : http://us.asos.com/Kate-Moss-ASOS-White-Bandeau-Bikini/sqf95/?iid=1154474&SearchQuery=white%20bikini&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=20&sort=-1&clr=White

    November 26, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    • Bells

      Thanks Chelle! πŸ™‚

      November 27, 2010 at 1:10 am

  14. Hannah

    YAY just went in to Banana Republic today and bought the teal sweater! picked up the grey one as well! they were on sale for $37, couldn’t pass it up! πŸ˜€ just so you guys know, runs a bit small, so I got the size medium so it would be looser fitting like KStew’s wearing it (I usually wear XS to S at Banana). I love it, so comfy and versatile!

    November 28, 2010 at 1:24 am

    • Bells

      Thanks Hannah! πŸ™‚

      November 28, 2010 at 11:40 am

  15. Kimberly

    that other asos bandeau top looks IDENTICAL to the first bathing suit…are we sure that it’s not the real one???

    December 2, 2010 at 10:22 am

  16. Samantha

    I was just on the ASOS’s website and the suits have gone on sale. I planning on buying the sale item before they are sold out.

    December 17, 2010 at 8:26 pm

  17. Erin

    Banana Republic Double Trim V-Neck only $29.99! Hurry before they sellout!

    December 20, 2010 at 7:38 pm

  18. Wow!

    October 30, 2014 at 6:32 am

Leave a Reply

