A Twilight Fashion Blog

Halloween Costume Tomfoolery!

Anyone who hangs out with me KNOWS that for Halloween costumes are MANDATORY.

I’m 22 years old and you better believe I trick or treat! (I have crazy friends who support trick or treating for forever!)

Guess we’re like Halloween Vampires – we never get old.

I’m thinking we should post some crazy pictures of our costumes on here ๐Ÿ™‚ – I want to know what you all are going to be! ๐Ÿ™‚ – ESPECIALLY the Twilight Moms! – don’t think you can hide in the shadows for this one ;P

Send me your silliest, craziest, funniest, scariest pictures and I’ll post em up here! (Twilight costumes welcome of course, but it doesn’t have to be Twilight)

HAPPY WEEK BEFORE HALLOWEEN! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

 

6 responses

  1. lol, quail man! that’s amazing!

    i’m so excited for halloween. ๐Ÿ™‚ i’ll definitely send pictures, even though — gasp — i’m not dressing as alice.

    October 25, 2010 at 9:40 am

    • Bells

      LOL Quail man AND a Canadian Zombie Patrol Officer!!! LOL – I’m excited to see your costume ๐Ÿ™‚

      October 25, 2010 at 9:42 am

  2. Clover

    I’m going to a huge party in DC with my sister in law and have made both of our costumes ๐Ÿ™‚ There will be pictures…I am definately a supporter of trick or treating forever!

    October 25, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    • Bells

      AWESOME!

      October 25, 2010 at 2:30 pm

  3. Ladycathead

    I just went to a party tonight. I didn’t go as anyone from Twilight (Though I love my new Bella mittens)…a friend of mine has the green New Moon dress so she dressed as Bella. I love Halloween and celebrate all month long. I’ll never be too old for it. That just sounds ridiculous. PS~ I dressed up as Mary Queen of Scots! If I can’t be a vampire, being a queen is a nice close second. ๐Ÿ™‚

    October 27, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    • Bells

      your costume sounds amazing haha and yeah – never too old for Halloween! ๐Ÿ˜€

      November 1, 2010 at 8:16 pm

Leave a Reply

