A Twilight Fashion Blog

I’m Heading to Forks!

WOOHO! WE DID IT! πŸ˜€

Thank you all so much for all of the donations!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ It’s because of you guys I’m going! πŸ™‚

I’m heading out there next week and you can bet I will be taking pictures like crazy!

Because i am uable to bring my laptop, i will be posting and updating the Inside Bella’s Closet Facebook page instead of the blog (Via Phone) Β – it’s a lot faster and easier πŸ™‚ so if you aren’t apart of the FB page, click the link on the side bar if you want updates and pictures of the trip before i get back πŸ™‚

When I get back I will make sure i write a huge post with lots of pictures!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

In the meantime, i will be getting set πŸ™‚ – I have a couple of cosplay pictures I took a couple of weeks ago and I’m taking more tomorrow – so hopefully I can post those all very soon πŸ™‚

Again, thank you all so much for all of your help and support, it means alot to me and I will definitely dedicate this trip to anyone unable to make it!

You guys are awesome!

12 responses

  1. ginger

    WOWOWOOWOWWW!! EXCITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I hope you have a blast!!!!!!!!!!!

    September 3, 2010 at 10:46 pm

  2. Christi

    thank you!!! πŸ™‚ : ) πŸ™‚

    September 3, 2010 at 11:12 pm

  3. Have fun! I’ve been twice (planning my third trip)…it’s absolutely gorgeous out there. My heart actually aches to go back there…as cheesy as it sounds. Can’t wait to hear all about it.

    September 4, 2010 at 11:10 am

    • Christi

      oh wow!!! i hope you make it back there real soon! πŸ™‚ and thanks! πŸ™‚

      September 4, 2010 at 8:31 pm

  4. How long will you be up there? I’m going up on the 20th (my second time).

    September 4, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    • Christi

      aaw oh no 😦 i wont be there the 20th!! 😦 😦 bummer, but i hope you have fun as well!!! πŸ˜€

      September 4, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      • That’s too bad :*(
        Well, thanks, and you have an awesome trip too!

        September 6, 2010 at 6:30 pm

  5. I was also wondering if you could tell me what scene(s) Bella wore that Hurley Green Hoodie in New Moon?

    September 6, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    • Christi

      she wore it in the movie theater scene with Jessica i believe and then again when she went to visit Jacob when she first brought the bikes over πŸ™‚

      September 6, 2010 at 6:39 pm

  6. Kimberly

    so psyched for you!!! have a blasty!!!

    September 7, 2010 at 9:19 am

  7. FM

    Prepare to dress like Bella, you will need all your layers. I am looking out over Seattle as I type this, and what do I see? Grey, misty, rain. It is gorgeous here in Western WA, rain or shine. My disclaimer is that it is not normally this rainy at this time of year. The rainy season doesn’t usually start until mid-October. Welcome to WA, and have a wonderful time =)

    September 8, 2010 at 11:38 am

    • Christi

      Thanks for the tip! kind of a relieif – i dont have a hard core rain jacket right now lol! and thank you so much for the kind welcome πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      September 8, 2010 at 3:21 pm

Leave a Reply

