A Twilight Fashion Blog

Round Three Anyone?

I’m so pumped about the midnight showing! I’m going to be running around all day preparing what I’m going to wear :p I just made my own Bella’s tote bag (IT TOOK ME ALL DAY!!!! SERIOUSLY!!!) And I’m going to be sporting it off at the movie theater! I’m excited for that as well πŸ™‚

For anyone going to the midnight showing, I would love to post some of your photos on the blog πŸ˜€ So feel free to submit! πŸ˜€ I will be uploading pics through out the adventure via Blackberry (Thanks mom for letting me barrow your phone….even though you don’t know it yet 0:) ) – i may have to ask her soon…. sometimes she reads these….

So yes – send your pics to my email, and i will post them asap πŸ˜€

I’m heading to bed so i get at least some sleep before tomorrow πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

6 responses

  1. ginger

    will you be posting pics of your purse? πŸ™‚

    June 29, 2010 at 12:12 am

    • Christi

      Yes Ma’am :)!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ – I’ll probably write a post a little later on in the week for directions on how to make it πŸ™‚

      June 29, 2010 at 8:01 am

      • ginger

        hi πŸ™‚
        did you happen to get the gmail i sent? no biggie if not, just a curious question for the expert πŸ˜‰

        June 30, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      • Christi

        yep πŸ˜€ just got it – sorry my computer has been down!! 😦 😦

        July 2, 2010 at 9:49 am

  2. Nicole

    OMG, it was so amazing =)
    I’ve just woken up (9.45 am here) after the midnight showing and the showing of Twilight and New Moon before that.
    It was great =D hope you all had a great time too.
    And indeed I’m wondering about your purse too!

    June 30, 2010 at 2:44 am

    • Christi

      Glad you loved it – i thought it was amazing as well πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ – i also loved Jasper’s training scene – one of the best parts of the movie i feel πŸ˜€

      July 2, 2010 at 9:50 am

Leave a Reply

