A Twilight Fashion Blog

My boyfriend is CRAZY

This is just another quick update that i had to share –

My boyfriends parents got me a present for my graduation (They are super nice for doing that!)

I opened up the card and I found two Twilight tickets – The directions read that it was for the Midnight showing of Eclipse, but before that, I get to sit in on Twilight and New Moon as well! So this is like…6 hours of Twilight movies here – then I read the second ticket was for my boyfriend…he voulenteered to go with me

My boyfriend is not a fan of Twilight whatsoever. He is sooooooooooo brave!haha i don’t think he realized what he’s getting himself into!!!

If you guys are interested, heres the link to the Tickets – you can type in where you are from and it will find participating theaters near you 🙂

Twilight Out

4 responses

  1. Nicole

    That’s an awesome present.
    Enjoy it!
    I see your apple is filling up nicely. If I would have some money (just like you a poor college student ;)) I’d donate some. Hope you’ll get enought money to go to Forks 🙂

    June 21, 2010 at 12:16 pm

  2. Christi

    aaw thanks 😀 😀 😀 your too nice 😀

    June 21, 2010 at 12:23 pm

  3. Chelle

    Hey girl! I haven’t commented in a while because I have been in California. I thought of Forks when I was out there because I was like Washington is so close! While I’m on the West coast I should go there too! But it was not in the plans this time. I hope you get to visit there and I hope I do too someday! I would love to go with you, but i dont htink we can afford another trip this summer lol.

    Also, these tickets are a sweet present! It’s cute ur going with ur boyfriend. Goodluck sitting through all the movies. Remember to take breaks and stretch your legs! You are a totally committed Twilighter. I, on the other hand, am having a horrible time because my Twilight-loving friend is going away during the premiere! And my only other Twilight-liking friend is away too 😦 Seriously? I don’t have anyone to go with now so I might just wait an extra week. Kind of a downer….

    -Chelle

    June 22, 2010 at 7:33 pm

  4. Christi

    Thanks for the kind wishes! 🙂

    That is a bummer your friends are going away! You should come to CT and come with me haha 🙂

    June 23, 2010 at 8:38 am

Leave a Reply

