A Twilight Fashion Blog

Happy Birthday to Meeeeeeeeeee

Turning 22 in my opinion makes me feel a little old – not to mention a bulk of people who have said happy birthday to me made the comment “you’re getting old” – of course they meant that in good fun, but I feel as if it were true – guess I know how Bella feels (kinda ^^)

(My dad was actually one of the people to say i was getting old – thanks dad :p ❀ )

– I’ve never not wanted my friends and family to acknowledge my birthday, and I don’t want to start just because 21 was last year.

So I decided when I wake up this morning, I’m going to be just as excited as last year, and accept all the birthday wishes I can handle πŸ˜€ (and maaaaaaybe some present πŸ˜› ) Β SO, WORLD! I’m 22 today and I’m enjoying every second of it! πŸ˜€

Don’t let your age bring you down, embrace it and own it πŸ™‚

Sorry Bella, but this is just once thing I’m going to have to disagree with you on ^^

Enjoy your day everyone! πŸ™‚

11 responses

  1. tamiiss

    Happy Birthday! , luck in everything, paginates it it is wonderful

    June 16, 2010 at 10:34 am

    • Christi

      thank you so much!! πŸ™‚ ❀

      June 16, 2010 at 3:12 pm

  2. Happy Birthday!!! You’re making me feel old! I have 3 1/2 years on you. My birthday wish to you is: May we grow old and wise, but never age =) lol Hope your day is a good one.

    June 16, 2010 at 10:40 am

    • Christi

      Aaw! Thanks for the kind wishes!!! πŸ™‚ ❀

      June 16, 2010 at 3:09 pm

  3. Happy birthday again ❀
    Incoming link's gonna come soon from my blog
    I mentioned you πŸ˜›
    Have a nice day!!! ❀

    June 16, 2010 at 10:46 am

    • Christi

      I saw!! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for the wishes and the shout out! πŸ˜€

      June 16, 2010 at 3:10 pm

  4. Nicole

    Happy birthday!
    You’re not old! I’m 21,5 years and I so don’t feel old (maybe it has to do with the fact that I collect everything that’s related to Disney’s Beauty and the Beast…hmm….)
    enjoy your birthday =)

    June 16, 2010 at 1:43 pm

  5. Christi

    hahaha aaw thank you πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ (I’m totally into the Disney stuff as well! πŸ˜› hahaha)

    June 16, 2010 at 3:11 pm

  6. Maria del Mar

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BELLA! πŸ˜€

    love your birthday post and day, it sounds exactly like in the movie! πŸ˜‰ you owe your dad one πŸ˜€

    June 19, 2010 at 11:47 pm

  7. Mikaela

    Happy birthday!!!!
    I just turned 18 a few months ago!

    And I want to thank you for giving everyone a heads up on Bella’s
    bedding, cause I just bought it 5 seconds ago!

    June 20, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    • Christi

      Aaw thank you! and happy birthday to you! πŸ˜€

      June 21, 2010 at 9:28 am

Leave a Reply

