A Twilight Fashion Blog

Bella’s wolf bracelet and engagement ring from Eclipse the movie!

Hey guys! Just updating really fast – i have a bunch of work to do to get ready for tomorrow – my final class as an undergrad! In pre-celebration, I bring gifts! 🙂

Hot Topic is going to be releasing their own line of Eclipse merch, including hot shirts of Edward and Jacob, as well as Bella’s Wolf Bracelet and Engagement Ring!

I wish I could upload the pics, but my wordpress page is still having trouble – it freezes my computer every time I go to the upload page (it freezes before I even get a chance to upload) if anyone knows how to fix that, let me know!!!

ANYWAY!

Here’s the link to Hot Topic Eclipse Merch you can pre-order!

Hot Topic Eclipse Merch Pre-order!

Enjoy your day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

