A Twilight Fashion Blog

Your Twilighty Awesomeness

Hey everyone πŸ™‚ So after a lot of nagging and convincing from friends and family, I finally caved. I posted a donations button on the side bar over there. I’m working real hard and saving up the money I make to get to Forks. I’m saving little by little, but all of you guys and your amazing words of encouragement keep me going, even when I feel as if I’ll never make it. So thank you all so much for everything you have done, and everything you have contributed to this blog, whether it’s a donation, or a comment, even a page view!

I’m very passionate about this blog. I love helping people find what they are looking for, and I LOVE being able to talk to people who are just as crazy about twifashion and Twilight Cosplay as I am! So when you contribute to this blog, you all help me out as well! πŸ™‚ Thanks for everything and all of your Twilighty Awesomeness!

7 responses

  1. You’re amazing!
    It’s really great to help people,
    especially people like us, who are crazy about Twilight πŸ˜€
    I’m hiding the fact that I’m buying twilight related clothes and accessories, because everybody’s already thinking that I’m out of my mind )))
    Seriously, just keep posting and we’ll help you with whatever you’d like.

    With love,

    Sani

    April 28, 2010 at 10:15 am

    • Maria del Mar

      Hi Sani!
      I read somewhere on Christilynn’s fantastic blog that you ordered Bella’s prom dress from Fashionjunkee.com
      So, how does it look like? Comments? Impressions? Would be great if you could send a pic! πŸ˜‰ Christilynn has my e-mail address if you can’t post it here.
      I look forward to hearing the comments and seeing it in a “normal” person – not a mannequin! πŸ˜‰

      May 18, 2010 at 3:49 pm

  2. Christilynn

    πŸ™‚ your far too kind! And i can definitely relate to the whole people think im out of my mind thing. my friends think i need help haha
    thanks again for those kind words πŸ™‚ they made me smile πŸ™‚
    ❀ ❀ ❀

    April 28, 2010 at 10:18 am

  3. Madison

    Your blog is AMAZING. Your so nice to everyone and your a major help too.. i appreciate your patience with everyone haha. and eclipse was the best movie EVER! Andd, another nagging question:(, I reeallly like her hoodie and tshirt in this campfire scene! Could you help me outt?:)

    July 2, 2010 at 11:17 am

    • Christi

      Thanks for the compliments, and Deffinately ^^ i couple of people have been asking me about that specific outfit πŸ˜€ – I’m actually going to back to the movies on monday and I’m going to check it out and pay a little bit more attention to that outfit πŸ˜€ then I’ll be on the hunt for that πŸ˜€ I’ll let you know! πŸ™‚

      July 2, 2010 at 11:32 am

  4. Danielle

    I am new on here but have been a Twilighter for some time. I am also a 30 year old college student and mom of 3 all under the age of 9. I just wanted to let you kmow how much I apprecieate your site. I now own the Uggs, blue prom dress, bbdakota jacket, a slew of Bella inspired Henleys, the nike cortez shoes Bella wore in new moon, the banana republic sweater from breaking dawn, and the honeymoon shoes. Everyone around me including friends and family think that I have lost my mind but I am not ashamed of my love of this saga or the memorbilia that I have collected. Just wanted to say thanks tho and keep the tips on purchasing more twilight related clothes comin!!!

    December 30, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    • Bells

      AAAWWW thank you so much, Danielle! And I love Twilight Moms! πŸ™‚ There is no shame here! i think i speak for just about everyone when i say people think we have all lost our minds lol! its super fun to collect! Also, seeing as how most of the stuff is designer, i have no problem telling people lol most of the time they are surprised and cant really say much about it after that!
      Your collection of Twilight clothing sounds amazing! Your so lucky you have the nike shoes! i love those and want them sooo bad haha
      If you are on Facebook, feel free to check out the Face Book Fan Page! Its got a lot of fellow readers on there that share all of their Bella stuff as well as letting everyone know if they have extras in anything or they are going to sell something, and you can post your stuff too! πŸ™‚ super fun and the people are all very nice and very helpful!
      Super excited to have you on the blog! Welcome! πŸ™‚

      December 31, 2010 at 2:05 am

Leave a Reply

