A Twilight Fashion Blog

New Eclipse Clothing From CosplaySky.com!

I’m gonna have to keep this post very short and sweet because I’m kind of in a rush! Sorry!

Great news though 🙂

Cosplaysky.com has released two new clothing items for their Twilight line, and they are both from eclipse! The first is the “Eclipse Jacket” The American Eagle Bommer Jacket –

http://cosplaysky.com/twilight-eclipse-bella-american-eagle-ae-bomber-jacket.html

AAANNND

The Shirt Bella wears in the “Edward’s Bed” scene


http://cosplaysky.com/twilight-eclipse-bella-phillip-lim-plaid-shirt-costume.html

I’m totally excited for the jacket, but i would definitely see the movie first before ordering the shirt – just my opinion. I’d rather see the shirt a little bit more and see how it fits before I buy this one 🙂

That’s all for now, I hope to update and tell my Anime Boston stories real soon 🙂

Enjoy! 😀

One response

  1. ME GUSTA TODA LA ROPA DE BELLA

    December 1, 2010 at 1:35 pm

Leave a Reply

