A Twilight Fashion Blog

yay! Fun news!

I have had a couple of hectic weeks!…this will be another one! It’s like a nonstop cycle!  i appoligize for lack of posting, but i will deffinately post soon…because i have awesome news!

First, There has been a couple of additions to the “Whats in your closet” page…go check it out!! the pictures are awesome! 😀

Second, I’m going to be attending Anime Boston! I will be clumsily walking around with a couple of my friends who attend BU, dressed as who else but Bella. I’ll be sporting off (finally!) my Bella mittens which will be finished very soon!:) For anyone in the area, come find me at Anime Boston! I’ll be there friday and saturday and I’d love to meet you 😀 !

Thats all for now, but ill post back ASAP 😀

Enjoy your week! 😀

4 responses

  1. Sarah in MA

    Hey! I’m from Boston too!!! I want to go to Anime Boston, but I can’t 😦 I just recently discovered your site, and it’s great to see another fan who does Bella costumes in the Boston area!!!

    March 24, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    • Christilynn

      Oh too bad! 😦 i would have loved to meet you!! 🙂 I’m actually from CT, but Im in Boston at least once every two weeks I have family there 🙂 awesome place :D. Perhaps we’ll bump into each other another time; I love finding other people who love this stuff 😀

      March 24, 2010 at 2:30 pm

  2. Chelle

    heeey, you know I live in Boston and I wish I could have gone this weekend. That sounds like so much fun, I will have to go next time. You’re lucky that you have friends who also like anime stuff lol. I also have bella mittens and they are seriously amazing. i used them this winter and they are SO warm. I can’t wait to see pictures of the convention and I hope you had a great time! We’ll definitely meet at some point in the future lol.

    -Chelle

    March 27, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    • Christilynn

      😀 i sure hope so 🙂

      March 28, 2010 at 12:41 pm

Leave a Reply

