A Twilight Fashion Blog

Bella’s Wolf Bracelet (The Eclipse Bracelet)

It had occurred to me, that we have a couple of new signature items we have to keep our eye out for. One being Bella’s engagement ring (they are selling a couple different versions as of right now, but still no word on what it looks like in the movie), and the other being the Wolf Bracelet Jacob gives her.

haven’t found a specific picture of it yet, but i had noticed one of my pictures i had up last post has her wearing it

If you look very carefully,you can see the wolf!

I’ll definitely keep my eye out for the bracelet!!!! Let me know if anyone has seen other detailed pictures of it 🙂 I’d love to post it!

14 responses

  1. Chelle

    hahaha the close-up picture is so clear!! lol

    on a more serious note, I feel like regardless of what the bracelet is in the movie, I have a picture of it in my mind from the book descriptions. The wolf is supposed to be a hand-carved piece by Jacob, plus Edward’s diamond is added on, which I kind of forget what that specifically looks like. Anyways, not everything in the movies is exactly how I think it should be, so I hope that it looks right. In the picture here, the wolf looks fairly dark, like it is stained but I imagine it more rugged like it wasn’t made in a factory.

    -Chelle

    February 23, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    • Christilynn

      yeah…i couldn’t get the picture that clear :/

      and yes, i really hope it looks very roughly carved 😀 and i think the heart is just a regular crystal heart, nothing specific about it , i dont think it was described as much as just how shinny it was lol

      February 24, 2010 at 6:27 pm

  2. Mikaela

    Yay! Can’t wait for a replica version of that bracelet 🙂
    Hopefully it’s nice!

    Annnd I got my birthday dress in the mail,
    unfourtunately I had to work my butt off
    to get all the wrinkles out…grr.
    But! I’ll be taking pictures of me in all my Bella-stuff
    sooo I can put them here!

    February 26, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    • Christilynn

      Awesome – yeah..the dress is very wrinkly @_@!

      February 26, 2010 at 4:17 pm

  3. tamii

    is beautiful !!,
    love it your page,, sorry my english is very bad , im from argentina

    April 2, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    • Christilynn

      Wow! that’s so wonderful! Hello from Connecticut! I get so excited when people from other countries visit the blog! it’s nice to know we all share the same interests! 🙂 Thanks for the compliments and the visit! come back any time! 🙂

      April 5, 2010 at 10:02 am

      • Christilynn

        oh! And your English is not bad at all 🙂

        April 5, 2010 at 10:04 am

  4. tamii

    thank you!, I hope you follow upgrading your it paginates, you make a grandiose work 🙂
    greetings from Argentinean!

    April 5, 2010 at 12:16 pm

  5. Pingback: Eclipse Movie: My First Thoughts (Kinda Spoilery) | Eclipse movie news | Twilog

  6. Janet

    I bought mine at http://www.eclipsebracelet.com and I love it! It’s sterling silver, has a swarovski heart and even a wooden wolf. I didn’t like the others but I also wanted something higher in quality. I even like their packaging. I highly sug.

    July 5, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    • Christi

      Oh wow! that sounds amazing!!!! thanks!! 🙂

      July 5, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    • Lucy

      I just ordered mine from eclipse bracelet as well and I can’t wait to get it! I love their video too 🙂

      July 15, 2010 at 1:36 pm

  7. my sister actually loves charm bracelets because she collects different types of charm bracelets`,:

    October 26, 2010 at 3:37 am

  8. i bought my charm bracelets online and there are many products to choose from. some are very nice looking `.;

    November 13, 2010 at 9:50 am

Leave a Reply

