A Twilight Fashion Blog

All Hannah’d out

THIS IS MY LAST HANNAH JACKET POST… I PROMISE! 

Almost a year this jacket has confounded all of us! I’ve done more research on this jacket than anything else, and my Hannah Jacket posts get the most traffic! THIS IS THE LAST OF IT! THE LAST INFO I WILL BE POSTING…. I’M RETIRING FROM THE HANNAH JACKET! (I’m all Hannah’d  out) 

In my last post about the Hannah Jacket, someone commented, saying they had recently went to Pacsun and bought the Original Hannah Jacket. I just assumed there was an over abundance of this jacket in that specific store for some bizaar reason, for i emailed billabong and talked to them myself, and they said they had made changes to the rerelease. They said anyone purchasing this jacket from now on would get a slightly different version from the original. 

Well! I was just in a Pacsun a couple of days ago (this would be on the opposite side of the country from where the commenter had bought theirs) and they had a ridiculous amount of the original Hannah Jacket as well! I’m assuming Billabong got a lot of complaints and decided to go back to the original style of the jacket. In my opinion, way better than the new style (although i own the new style and have no intention of returning it for the original 🙂 ) you can also find the Dakota jacket there as well 🙂 

So i guess the Hannah Jacket hassle has a happy ending 🙂

(wow….so many “h” sounds) 

If anyone has any questions, let me know 🙂 I have retired posting about the Hannah jacket, but i will never refuse a question 🙂

3 responses

  1. Pingback: The Infamous “New Moon Jacket” « Inside Bella's Closet

  2. Ashley

    Hi, I was wondering if you would be willing to buy the jacket for me and bill me by papal?
    I know I’m asking a lot and that they may all be sold out but just though I would ask.

    November 9, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    • Bells

      They are pretty much sold out everywhere unless you can find one on ebay or you can check on coolspotters.com under the Bella Swan section to see if anyone is selling theirs 🙂

      November 10, 2011 at 8:03 am

Leave a Reply

