A Twilight Fashion Blog

Bella’s Jewelry!

Hey everyone! I know I promised some pictures of clothes from Cosplaysky.com, and they will come soon! 😀 I actually wanted to post something today that completely blew my mind!

Last night while I was walking through the mall, i stopped into FYE with my boyfriend – he went off and did his own thing and I kinda stayed in the twilight -ie area. Bella’s St. Jude bracelet on a very large box aught my attention – mainly because when i bought her bracelet it came in a little plastic wrap. i looked at it carefully and realized it wasnt just her bracelet. this is what i saw at second glance! 🙂 

Thats right! Bella’s three piece jewelry set! Its put out by NECCA, the same company that does the rest of the jewelry and other fun stuff : ) 

You can find it on ebay and amazon. com. HOWEVER! FYE is selling it for a limited amount of time for only $30.00! that has been the cheapest I’ve seen it yet! great deal too considering the cuff alone costs $21.00! 

I’m still searching for JUST the moonstone ring – I already have the cuff and the St. Jude bracelet – it would be silly to spend that kind of money for just the ring. If anyone knows or has come across a NECCA moonstone ring, please let me know! my email is in the sidebar, and I’ll be sure to mention your help in my post 😀 

For anyone who does not have an FYE around, or their FYE does not have this jewelry offer, heres a link to one of a couple of websites that is selling it 🙂

http://www.amazon.com/Twilight-Merchandise-Replica-Jewlery-LIMITED/dp/B002Y3WFRC

Hope you enjoy your day!

11 responses

  1. Linda

    I bought Bella’s Moonstone ring from banglesofhope.com. It’s a nice ring, but a far cry from anything resembling the one in the movies. Even though I was disappointed and wanted to return it, I kept it because it is a really nice ring that can be worn for special occasion dressing. Definitely too large and gaudy for everyday wear. Please keep us posted as the fashion for Eclipse begins leaking. Can’t wait to see what’s next! Happy New Year…Linda

    January 3, 2010 at 1:47 am

    • Christilynn

      thank you so much! I’ll definitely add that in with a separate post about the ring! And I’m definitely keeping my eye open for eclipse fashion! I do have a couple of posts (there’s a jacket, a shirt and a couple of minor simple outfits), but not a lot! they are keeping it such a secret right now! Happy New Year to you too! 😀

      January 3, 2010 at 10:33 am

  2. natalie

    Hi. I recently bought this set at FYE and I love it. especially the ring. I wear it everyday. 🙂

    February 20, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    • Christilynn

      I’m so glad!!! How is the ring!? I see the set, but i never actually saw what it looked like out of the box – is it just the right size or do you think its too ‘clunky’?

      February 21, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      • i bought the set, and i was kind of disappionted… the ring is cluncky and mine isnt even a moonstone its a rose quartz when i have more money i am going to the costome jewelry store where i live the can make really good, real silver ones there. BTW the jeweler i have also started to turn my finger green after 2 weeks and the silver plating is wearing off. just so u know i think it will be better to invest in something off of esty or something real. yeah…
        -Isabella L.

        May 5, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      • Christilynn

        oh! thanks for the info! I haven’t bought the set just because i have both bracelets but i always wondered about the ring! (And i knew the ring wouldn’t be real because its costume jewelry – i wanted to hold out for a real moonstone ring – Bellas moon stone ring is very common on etsy, like you said 🙂 ) So thanks for that! 😀

        May 6, 2010 at 3:31 pm

  3. Katherine

    Hi!!! I know you posted this ages ago but I hope you still get this. Inbright the replica set and I have to admit it was mainly for the ring (I couldn’t find it on it’s own) I was happy with it until after about 2 weeks wear the silver coating started to chip off and I also found out it wasn’t real moonstone. So I went online searching for a replica made of sterling diver etc. And I found several sites with really nice replicas but the place I found the perfect match was eBay. Go on there and type in bellas moonstone ring and I’m sure you will find a good match. Hope this helps!! 🙂

    July 12, 2010 at 1:25 am

    • Christi

      Hi! thanks! i actually agree – and the ring was a bit too bulky as well 🙂 there are a couple of etsy sites as well that has some pretty beautiful rings 🙂 – I’ll have to update that post 🙂

      Thanks again! 🙂

      July 12, 2010 at 8:58 am

  4. Not all diamond jewelry stores are the same so check reviews first before buying on a jewelry store*`,

    October 28, 2010 at 2:28 pm

  5. some jewelry stores offer a good deal of bargain for their new jewelry styles ‘:”

    November 17, 2010 at 5:36 am

  6. Taylor

    I bought this and the blue cuff broke. I still have my ring, but I’ve had to super glue the stone back in and, since its not sterling silver, it turns my finger green when I wear it.

    February 2, 2013 at 6:23 pm

Leave a Reply

