A Twilight Fashion Blog

Inside Bella’s Closet

I hope everyone had an awesome Thanksgiving! I ate sooo much food!

I’m just adding a small post today to let you all know I added a Subscribe button to the sidebar so you guys can get emails with updates on Bella’s clothes!

I also added my contact for those of you who have found awesome similar clothes or the real brands, pictures, etc! There’s a whole lot of clothes and even more clothes that resemble the twilight fashion, so if anyone has any info, I’d love to here from you, and naturally, I’d put your name in the post with a big thanks! :D!

Happy After Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

