A Twilight Fashion Blog

Bella’s Mittens – almost finished! :)

Hey guys! We’re still waiting for the pictures, I apologize for the wait – 

I do have a couple of pictures, but I don’t want to post the pictures until I have all of them.

I will however, show you one of the pictures, while we are waiting 🙂 

Bella's Mitten!

 

I finally got the mittens finished!..well…okay…i have 1 mitten finished 😛 but it’s awesome and i cannot wait to get the other one done! 🙂 

(For those who cannot tell, I folded the mitten over – this is how Bella wears it with her jackets – when they are knitted, the actually mitten reaches close to the elbow! and they are so warm! 🙂 ) 

so if you know how to knit and are interested in the mittens visit this blog post – it has all the information! 🙂 

https://insidebellascloset.wordpress.com/2009/09/15/bellas-mittens-palm-stitch-the-moss-stitch/

I think the rest of the pictures will be up tonight! So check back! 🙂

UPDATE!!!! 

Heres the link to the Photoshoot Post! 😀

https://insidebellascloset.wordpress.com/2009/11/22/new-moon-clothes-photo-shoot/

Leave a Reply

