A Twilight Fashion Blog

New Moon Midnight Showing Video!

GOOD MORNING!!!..well…for me!

Can I tell you how exhausted I am! 

Got home at three and didnt go to bed till five cuz I uploaded the video! and I’m now awake at 10 AM because, as promised, I’m doing annother photoshoot for you guys! With New Moon fresh in my head form last night, it should be awesome!

Which brings me to the topic-

NEW MOON WAS AWESOME!!!!!! It was truly beautifully done and all of the actors and actresses did a tremendous job!!!!!! I would not have changed anything about it!  I have a lot of pictures that we took, but I’m going to save them for the next post  – I need to get ready! 

As promised, I give you a silly little movie i created about the midnight showing! forgive me, the lighting isn’t so great in the movie theater and if its a bit choppy…it was 4 in the morning when I put it together….i was loopy! ENJOY!!! (it also has a clip of the trailer of remember me in it! Robert Pattinson’s new movie!)

8 responses

  1. Nicole

    I love it!!

    November 20, 2009 at 4:42 pm

  2. Chelle

    Amazing movie!!!!! you’re such a dedicated fan. I like your friends lol and yes! you converted Jodi! Also, hmmm the clip of Robert’s other movie… I think he’s a good actor but I like him better as my Edward thank you very much…. I’ll stick with him in the twilight saga.
    Anyways, it sounds like people really liked the movie and the fact that Jodi didn’t like the first one and then did like the second tells me that it is definitely different and probably just as good if not better. Which one did you like better? Actually that’s a hard question because I find it hard to compare the books because I loved them all and they are all unique. I can’t wait to see New Moon and I heard that the box office records were broken with it! Pretty crazy. And hopefully your blog won’t slow down just because New Moon is finally here! I’ll write again after I see New Moon!

    November 22, 2009 at 2:56 am

    • Christilynn

      lol thanks! you rock! – I have to admit, it was weird seeing Robert Pattinson not as Edward Cullen, I mean, he’s an actor and has every right to do other movies, and i feel bad for saying this, but i think he tight casted himself..i saw Edward Cullen…in another movie…with out Bella! haha it was bazaar! 😛 as for which movie i liked better – i agree with the whole comparing but i will have to say i like New Moon better – just because there were a lot more fight scenes and they were aawwweessooommmmeee 😀 and i feel the acting was soo much better – everyone did an outstanding job 🙂 I hope you enjoy the movie!! 😀

      November 22, 2009 at 3:19 am

      • Chelle

        haha interesting… I still haven’t seen the movie yet but I had to write back again. I am so excited – I am finished with school for Thanksgiving break and I am free!! lol and SOOOOOOO excited for New Moon tomorrowwww.
        Yeah I am in agreement about Robert Pattinson. He will only be Edward lol. What I think is interesting is that it is a new director this time for New Moon. I will try to see the difference – the same thing happened with the Harry Potter movies with switching the director and I think they got better.

        And yay I like the fight scenes but hopefully there will be more intense romance scenes too.

        I cant wait! lol I have been waiting so long and i’m building this up so much i now have really high expectations

        November 25, 2009 at 1:33 am

  3. Hannah

    I had the same prob with my dress!!!!! The dang zipper is kinda crap. glad to know I’m not the only one hahhaha. 😉

    August 19, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    • Christi

      haha omg when i went to Hot Topic it took multiple people to get me into it haha and then my roomates 😄 LOL

      August 20, 2010 at 7:20 am

  4. Hannah

    that is so funny!!! I really can’t believe they didn’t put a nicer zipper on a dress they were selling for $98 (although I got mine for $24! haha) And yes same here, it usually requires a 3 person team to get me into my dress. LOL

    August 20, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    • Christi

      lol im glad im not the only one – i was so embarrassed at the store haha

      August 21, 2010 at 6:51 am

Leave a Reply

