A Twilight Fashion Blog

Bella’s New Moon Peasant Top (The movies with Jake and Mike)

I was in Kohls the other night and came across an awesome peasant top that struck me as something slightly familiar. I loved how it looked, so i ended up buying it. (I had a coupon that allowed me to get it for practically nothing 🙂 )

I did a little bit of research and realized it reminded me of Bella’s Joie Signe Smocked Tie Top!

Joie Signe Smocked Tie Top

Unfortunately they do not sell them anymore, however you can find them on ebay for over $100.00

Heres the picture of the top i bought:

 

Its is a really pretty top and I love it! 🙂
I’m off for now, but I’ll probably post something later on! 😀 Take care! 😀

 

 

2 responses

  1. Geena

    This is crazy but, I also bought that same top at Kohls months ago for the same reason. I’m glad someone else had the same reaction (“Hey a similar Bella top for much less!!”).

    I love your blog- your pictures are so great!!

    June 10, 2010 at 2:47 am

    • Christi

      awesome! Great minds think alike 😉 And thanks! 😀

      June 10, 2010 at 8:58 am

Leave a Reply

