A Twilight Fashion Blog

Happy New Moon Week! – Midnight showing

HAPPY NEW MOON WEEK EVERYONE!!!!

Thats right! Today is officialy the start of the week New Moon premieres! 

I’m going to be attending the midnight showing of New Moon Thursday night, so for those of you who will not be able to make it, I will be uploading a video of my crazy adventures that night on friday morning, bright an early! So anyone stuck at school or in the office counting down until your out, check my blog for your New Moon amusement fix!

I will also be uploading videos every so often on thursday, joining you guys in the anxious anticipation for the midnight showing!

Oh! One more thing!…Since this is a Twilight fashion blog, WHAT AM I WEARING TO THE PREMIERE!? There are so many possibilities! Gotta keep it to something Twilight or New Moon of course! – Vote on the sidebar what outfit you guys want to see me wearing!

And now for something fun and silly! 

after taking a while, I finally created a brush on photoshop that looks like the new moon font

Here  ya go!

Happy new moon week

happy new moon wolves

happy new moon week jane

Here you go! 🙂 

Have an awesome First day of New Moon Week!

4 responses

  1. I seriously can’t wait. 🙂

    November 16, 2009 at 2:04 am

  2. Nicole

    Yay! I am so excited!!

    November 16, 2009 at 2:08 am

  3. Chelle

    aaah! I can’t wait!! You’re lucky that you’re going to the midnight showing. I’m sure it’s going to be crazy with avid fans. Unfortunately I have school on Friday and tests on the following Monday and Tuesday. But I am going to see it on the first day of Thanksgiving break (Wednesday), when I have nothing hanging over my head. As for what you will wear… yes, this is a big decision and I will vote soon.
    Happy New Moon Week!

    November 16, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    • Christilynn

      wow your week is so busy! luckily for me, it all calms down after wednesday. If you get time, Check out the blog on friday, i will have posted the midnight chaos , for everyone who was unable to go. Happy New Moon Week to you too!

      November 16, 2009 at 10:53 pm

Leave a Reply

