A Twilight Fashion Blog

More Eclipse Outfits!

So my schedule has been crazy as of late! I apologize for such a delayed update!!! and to make it up to you guys, I have ALOT to talk about!

First up!

Eclipse outfits!

bellaedwardFirst of all, I just want to say how much I love this picture! 

Unfortunately I wasn’t able to find the exact brand the shirt is Bella is wearing in this picture, but i found a couple that were pretty close.  (this my actually be a light jacket!)

Since Kristen Stewart was spotted on set wearing an American Eagle jacket, I thought to check out the website  to find anything that resembled the shirt in this picture. Sure enough, I came across something similar 🙂

1354_5097_406Here’s the link!

http://www.ae.com/web/browse/product.jsp?catId=cat90038&productId=prod4880327

Here is another shirt from AE as well

http://www.ae.com/web/browse/product.jsp?catId=cat90038&productId=1354_5151
1354_5151_471

Here is a shirt I found from Delia’s! 🙂

delias

And here’s the link!

http://store.delias.com/item.do?itemID=51508&categoryID=1484&sizeFilter=&colorFilter=&brandFilter=#

floridians!through research, I’ve found this picture of Bella and her mom in florida…but then again…you really dont have to do much research to put that together 😛

For some strange reason, I’m having trouble locating a Cami that matches Bella’s top here. Its super easy and very basic to find though – jut a plain dark grey cami – Also, grey sweat pants…I’m sure we all have a pair of those.

graduationOur baby is graduating and all grown up!…………

once again, very basic clothes – 

Blue plain t-shirt you can find easily at Walmart 

And a basic pair of black jeans – you can find them anywhere – so where ever you prefer 🙂

Thats my update for today! I gotta go frost some cupcakes….. Enjoy! 🙂

6 responses

  1. Chelle

    why does bella’s hair look so weird here? hopefully i’m not the only one seeing this…and I want some cupcakes! (jealous)

    November 5, 2009 at 9:30 pm

  2. Christilynn

    Kristen Stewart is actually wearing a wig for Eclipse do to her crazy rocker hair for Runaways – I feel like the wig makes her hair line on her forehead look a little too perfect in my opinion – thats just me ^^’ I’m sorry i cant send you a real cupcake, but I can send you a virtual one! 🙂

    Enjoy!…sorry if i increase your want for cupcakes……….^^’

    November 6, 2009 at 3:31 pm

  3. Chelle

    yeah I hope that her hair doesn’t look that strange for Eclipse because it looks really obvious in the pictures. is Runaways another movie she is doing? they should have done a wig for that movie because clearly the twilight movies are higher priority…
    and thanks for the cute cupcake!! yum

    November 8, 2009 at 1:46 am

    • Christilynn

      you’re welcome 😀 And Runaways is the movie she’s doing with Dakota Fanning, Where she portrays Joan Jett. I want to say she cut her hair for the shock factor because she doesn’t want to be known as the “twilight girl” for ever. As for the wig, we shall see what they do – it does look a lot straighter, but in a couple of scenes in New Moon her hair is a lot straighter too – perhaps there having her try the strait hair style for a couple of scenes to mix it up 🙂 (optimistic thinking lol) though I do like her curly hair better 🙂
      its pretty

      November 8, 2009 at 4:01 pm

  4. veronica

    where can i find the brown hoodie bella wears in eclipse? having a hard time trying to find it. thanx

    October 5, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    • Bells

      Brown hoodie Hmm… which scene does she wear it in? 🙂

      October 6, 2010 at 12:26 am

Leave a Reply

