A Twilight Fashion Blog

Bella’s Jewelry – Off for the weekend

Heading up to Vermont this weekend 🙂 It’s a traditional thing my family and I do every year – we get our Halloween pumpkins there for so much less than where I live!  While were there we stop at these cool little shops on the way back in Mass. There’s a lot of  lovely jewelry stores there, and I’m going to check it out this time around for twilight inspired jewelry.

Another great site to find Twilight inspired jewelry is the Etsy website! 🙂

most of the stuff there is hand crafted by the seller and not from the original maker, but people have some great talent!

I suggest you check out the site and type int he piece of jewelry you are looking for!

Heres the link! Enjoy!

http://www.etsy.com/

Just a side note,  if you want jewelry to look pretty much exactly the same as the jewelry from the movie, make sure you really study what you’re buying. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve almost bought things that were actually completely different from what I wanted, after I really looked at it.

2 responses

  1. Chelle

    Hey, I live in MA and I didn’t know our pumpkins were that cheap lol! Anyways if you find any good stores in MA w/ twilight jewelry, let me know because I can probably go there. By the way, what state do you live in?

    October 22, 2009 at 11:25 pm

  2. Christilynn

    unfortunately while I was there, I stopped by some jewelry shops that had awesome jewelry, but nothing that struck me as twilight material, but I go to MA like it’s my job, so ill let you know if i come across anything! 🙂 I live in Connecticut so its only a 2.5 hour drive 😀 Thanks for asking! 😀

    October 23, 2009 at 12:29 am

Leave a Reply

