A Twilight Fashion Blog

Updates on the New Moon Hannah Jacket – New New Moon Trailer!

Hey guys! Sorry its been a while! Florida was crazy! I just wanted to check in and let you all know that I have some crazy updates! This week is a little bit hecktick for me, so I won’t be able to post anything today, but stay tuned! I have awesome updates about the New Moon Jacket and other crazy items i found in Florida! Check back tomorrow! 

I Leave you with THE NEWEST NEW MOON TRAILER – you can see it before the Summit Entertainment movie Band Slam
<a href="“>

ENJOY!!!! Be back tomorrow! 😀

Leave a Reply

