A Twilight Fashion Blog

Part I Twilight Parody

Normally I would only write one post a day, but i feel the two subjects I have for today both deserve their own post, just because they are that awesome!

I have to admit, i find myself pretty much plastered to my computer watching Youtube for a good portion of my day when i have nothing to do. My favorite subject on youtube is parody. I love parodies! And being a big twilight fan, I especially love Twilight parodies! I have watched so many , all of them being very clever and funny, but one particular parody stands out in my mind.

“Twilight Parody” by The Hillywood Show, separates themselves from all of the rest. Not only do they have awesome mock Twilight scenes, and camera shots, they also have actors/actresses who ressemble the characters INCREDIBLY, and, of course (perhaps most importantly), they have the CLOTHES!

This music video is a PERFECT example on how to match Twilight clothing!

Take a look and see for yourselves!!!

This is the link to their Youtube home page. You can watch more of their great videos there, including the newest one, a preview for their New Moon Parody! Hope you enjoy!!!

http://www.youtube.com/user/JckSparrow

You can also find them on their actual home page and follow them throughout the Twilight tours!

http://www.TheHillywoodShow.com/

I would like to thank The Hillywood Show, Hilly Hindi and Hannah Hindi for giving me permission to post their amazing video!

Leave a Reply

