A Twilight Fashion Blog

New Breaking Dawn Outfit!

Hey everyone!!!! Long time no post! I’m super excited about this one!

Thanks to Danielle M, She submitted a picture found on coolspotters of a possibly new outfit of Bellas for Breaking Dawn!

Drum roll please!

I don’t have much info on the picture – I am assuming it’s from the Comic-con that just passed but I could very much be wrong. I’m going to keep researching this picture – if you have any new info, let me know! :)

Thanks to coolspotters, Here are the boots! :)

STEVEN by Steve Madden Women’s Isolate Boot

Leggings:

Michael Stars Kasia Jobpur Pant (in Charcoal)

(Thanks to Bella C. for providing this awesome link!)

I don’t know about you guys, but I could totally see Alice making Bella wear this after she is turned into a vampire – it looks so bad ass!

The AMAZING jacket is the Belstaff Double Breasted Zip Leather Blazer Jacket. I haven’t been able to find it anywhere, but I have been to the website – they are very notorious for creating jackets for movies such as Iron Man II. It MAY not even have been released to the public. I checked the prices of their jackets and they are all around $1000+ YIKES!

Thanks to these references!

Link

Link2

Happy Breaking Dawn shopping!

9 responses

  1. cakesntae531

    I ordered both of these and am soooooo excited!!!!

    March 7, 2011 at 1:43 pm

  2. Bells

    So lucky! wish i had enough money!!! youll have to take pictures of them and send it in! :)

    March 7, 2011 at 3:42 pm

  3. I’m so ready for Breaking Dawn…want to plan my outfit for me ;)

    March 8, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    • Bells

      of course!

      March 9, 2011 at 12:14 am

  4. Hello! The picture of the Breaking Dawn outfits is from the Twilight Convention. I have the same picture from the March 2011 LA event, but I’m sure the convention showed the outfits at other ones. So exciting!

    August 29, 2011 at 6:37 pm

  5. mashcamper007

    Yeah the used jackets that were made in longton stoke on trent till around 20-21 years ago till they closed down and moved abroad i know that these used jackets can go up to £1000+ as they are in theory limited eddition as the UK branded ones are wanted more by brits.

    November 12, 2011 at 1:25 pm

  6. Caroline

    I was in the wrong subject:

    STEVEN by Steve Madden Women’s Isolate Boot sold out everywhere any secrets ?

    Thanks

    November 28, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    • Bells

      No worries! And as of right now no secret :/ eBay is your best bet! I’ll keep you updated but they really are sold out EVERYWHERE :/

      November 28, 2011 at 12:40 pm

  7. DAPCEP

    Wear can we get the Belstaff Double Breasted Zip Leather Blazer?

    July 14, 2012 at 1:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 622 other followers